Help our artists by donating during these challenging times
100% of your donations will go to the artists

FaceBook Live Performance Series

Every 2nd and 4th Saturday
7:00 PM IST/ 5:30 PM UAE / 2:30 PM BST / 9:30 AM EST / 6:30 AM PST
on our FaceBook group page
www.facebook.com/groups/GemsofSwathiThirunalKrithis/

US and International donations welcome
Donations maybe tax exempt under 501(c)

(EIN: 81 -1632101 - Kairali Satsang of Carolinas)